So long….

Ok, not really, I’ve just been a bit more busy than I’d thought I would be. I’ve got a ton to tell and not too much to tell it in. I’m in the middle of running an narrative game in one of the world’s I’ve made during my long hours of school and work. It’s been a lot of work, and its going to take a lot of maintenance as well, but it’ll be good practice for me. I’ll be posting up short bits and pieces of it as the game progresses, so you all can take a look at it as well, if you’d like. Well, sorry to do this again, but I might have a longer post up later tonight, but I’ve got to go again. Enjoy all, and have a great summer vacation, while it lasts.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

